Privacy and account management
Delete your Bretira account and data
You can initiate deletion entirely in your browser. An installed Bretira app is not required.
Sign-in status is being checked securely …
What happens?
- 1. Confirm your identity using the current sign-in.
- 2. Fully check shared organisations and private files.
- 3. Delete personal app data, files and the authentication account in a controlled process.
- 4. Clear the session and local browser data.
The public page never asks for an email address and does not reveal whether a particular account exists.